Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 11:37am

Joseph Resch received the Kohler scholarship from Rutgers University, Department of Statistics, where he was recently admitted into the doctoral program starting Fall 2020.

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 4:23pm

The ASA-NCTM Joint Committee on Curriculum in Statistics and Probability is excited to announce Catherine Case as the new editor for STEW. 

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:34am

Abhyuday Mandal receives 2019 Sandy Beaver Excellence in Teaching Award

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 9:03am

Sarah Robinson, UGA Statistics BS '17, was recently awarded a National Science Foundation Graduate Research Fellowship (https://www.nsfgrfp.org/general_resources/about).

Monday, May 6, 2019 - 8:52am

Cheng Meng received the 2019 Nonparametric Statistics Student Paper Award. Congratulations Cheng!